Отель Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

План поездки
Couple Under Palms

Лучший тариф

Номер в новом отеле Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort от 3,495 тайских батов за ночь. Забронировать

Отель Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

Расположенный между тропической лагуной и сверкающими водами Андаманского моря, этот отель предлагает первоклассный уровень проживания в полностью обновленных номерах с интерьерами, тонко сочетающими современные материалы и местный тайский колорити.

Курорт занимает выгодное положение на знаменитом пляже Банг-Тао, где белый песок и спокойная, чистая вода создают полное ощущение тропического рая. Протяженность пляжа вдоль всей территории отеля обеспечивает полный набор пляжных развлечений.

Для искушенных гостей отель открыл специальную клубную зону Club floor (единственный отель в округе, предлагающий подобную услугу). Услуги клубной зоны Club floor: завтрак, бесплатные закуски и напитки в течение дня, а также тематические коктейльные вечеринки в вечернее время.

На территории отеля также спа-салон Banyan Tree Spa и Angsana Day Spa, гольф-поле на 18 лунок, свадебная часовня. Также можно воспользоваться особыми предложениями более чем 30 ресторанов и баров, являющихся частью отеля Laguna Destination Resort.

 

Номер категории Deluxe от 3,495 тайских батов

Номер в новом отеле Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort от 3,495 тайских батов за ночь. Забронировать

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

Plan a Trip

Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort

All-new luxury Phuket hotel on Bangtao Beach

Located between a tropical lagoon and the sparkling waters of the Andaman Sea, the property features the finest in accommodation – all completely renovated with modern interiors subtly blended with contemporary Thai touches.

The resort occupies a prime position on the famed Bangtao beach where white sand and calm, clear waters combine to create an idyllic tropical setting. The absolute beachfront location provides easy access to beach activities for families and couples alike.

For exclusive business or quiet relaxation, the resort now boasts The Club, an exclusive lounge. All club, suite and villa guests can enjoy a private breakfast venue, a comfortable seating area with panoramic view of the tropical lagoon, non-alcoholic drinks throughout the day, afternoon snacks and evening hot and cold hors d' oeuvres with wine, beer and soft drinks.

All guests also enjoy access to the Banyan Tree and Angsana Day Spas, championship 18 hole golf course, and signing privileges at over 30 restaurants and bars that form part of the Laguna Destination Resort.


Deluxe Room from 3,495 THB

The all-new Outrigger Laguna Phuket Beach Resort from 3,495 THB per night. Book Now